Contact TAG

Get Assistance

Our Office

 
Our Office

Technology Association of Georgia, Inc.

75 Fifth Street NW, Suite 625 | Atlanta, GA 30308

Tel: 404-817-3333 | Fax: 404-817-6677

Contact the TAG Staff

To contact a Staff Member, click on their email address below to send them a message. Staff are listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Aysia Rivers

Director, Individual Membership

aysia@tagonline.org | 404.920.2010

Emily J. Miller

Director, Corporate Events & Society Engagement

emily@tagonline.org | 404.920.2021

Errika Moore

Executive Director, TAG Education Collaborative

errika@tagonline.org | 404.920.2038

Heather Maxfield

Vice President, Government Affairs & Statewide Economic Development

heather@tagonline.org | 404.920.2022

Julie Bryant Fisher

Chief Experience Officer

julie@tagonline.org | 404.920.2023

Katie Klein

Vice President, Executive Engagement & Global Events

kklein@tagonline.org | 470.823.3546

Kellie Jackson

Associate Director, Accounting

kellie@tagonline.org | 404.526.6037

Kenyetta A. Parks

Director, Corporate Development

kenyetta@tagonline.org | 404.920.2028

Kyle A. Ross

Senior Director, Sponsorship Relations

kyle@tagonline.org | 404.920.2004

Larry K. Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer

lwilliams@tagonline.org | 404.920.2027

Mary Kay Boler

Director, Development, TAG Education Collaborative

MKBoler@tagonline.org | 470.823.4306

Natalie Y. Asanti, CPA

Vice President, Finance

natalie@tagonline.org | 404.920.2025

Rebecca Markusson

Senior Director, Corporate Events & Society Engagement

rebecca@tagonline.org | 404.920.2024

Reginald Turner, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Partnerships, TAG Education Collaborative

reginald@tagonline.org | 404.920.2017

Sherita Martin

Director, Internal Operations & Event Support

sherita@tagonline.org | 404.526.6031

Tiffany Stewart

Director, Corporate Events

TiffanyS@tagonline.org | 404.920.2011

Avi Mayerhoff

Senior Director of Business Development

avi@tagonline.org | 404.920.2003

TAG Titanium Sponsors

TAG Platinum Sponsors

TAG Gold Sponsors

Nebo Content Management System Tracking