Event Information   

Black Tie Optional

Monday, December 9, 2019

Georgia Aquarium – Oceans Ballroom

6:00 PM- 8:30 PM


Monday, December 9 was an exciting night for Atlanta tech marketers as the 2019 TAG Marketing Awards celebrated excellence in our industry. The TAG Marketing Awards is one of the most anticipated events of the season and honors the accomplishments of both talented marketing professionals and successful teams.

This special evening offers the opportunity to network with industry professionals, savor cocktails, and hear from the best and brightest marketing professionals.

2019 Winners & Finalists

Up & Coming Marketer of the Year

  • Asia Matos, CEO & Founder, DemandMaven
  • Taylor Enfinger, ANNUITAS, Director of Technology
  • Katie Keller, Field Marketing Manager, FullStory
  • Scott G. Parent, ANNUITAS, Director of Data Science

Marketing Executive of the Year (Enterprise)

  • Jeremy Melis, Director, Small & Occasional Customer Segment, UPS
  • Scott White, SVP Marketing, FLEETCOR
  • Ron McMurtrie, CMO, Sage
  • Elizabeth Klingseisen, SVP Marketing, Stratix
  • John Reints, CMO, MarketSource, Inc.

Best Integrated Marketing Campaign of the Year (Enterprise)

  • Why Credigy – Digital Yalo
  • The Living Donor and Champions Program – Brown Bag Marketing
  • Deluxe Rewards Segmentation Campaign – Delux Corp
  • Future of Credit – Equifax
  • Zombie Campaign – Sage
  • Stibo Systems Launches Business-First Message – Stibo Systems

Marketing Executive of the Year (SMB)

  • Jeff Perkins, CMO, ParkMobile
  • Jenny Robertson, VP Technology, Annuitas
  • Molly Dennis, Marketing Manager, IT Works Recruitment, Inc.
  • Jessica Kirk, VP Marketing, Oversight
  • Caitlin Poliska, Senior Director Marketing, The Pedowitz Group
  • Moira Vetter, CEO, Modo Modo

Best Integrated Marketing Campaign of the Year (SMB)

  • Motivo
  • Military Family Appreciation Day – Digital Yalo
  • FIT Life Creation
  • Oversight Finance Tour – Oversight

Marketing Innovator of the Year

  • Joey Davis, Senior Brand Manager, Nanolumens
  • Chris Davis, Director Web Technologies, Annuitas
  • Kristalyn Mumaw, Strategist, Paid Search & Social, Mower
  • Bill Reed, Sr. Manager, Product Marketing, Salesforce
  • Jean Marie Richardson, President & CEO, iFOLIO
  • Emily Thornton, Senior Consultant, Technology, Annuitas

Digital Marketing Agency of the Year

  • Digital Yalo
  • Brainjocks
  • Brown Bag Marketing
  • Modo Modo Agency
  • Write2Market
  • The Pedowitz Group

Buyer Enabling Technology of the Year

  • vLink Solution
  • iFOLIO
  • MessageGears
  •  1Q