Membership Benefits

Overview

JOIN TAG
 

One Membership, Unlimited Possibilities

Automatic Membership in All 33 TAG Societies including Women in Technology

Since TAG members can attend all regular meetings of the 33 TAG societies (most meetings are free for TAG members), your world just got a lot bigger. Think of it as having access to 33 different associations for the price of one! You will also receive benefits from many of our affiliate organizations, as well. This is why TAG members constantly name TAG as one of the best investments they've made in their business and career.

Rapidly Expand Your Network in Georgia's Largest Technology Community

Connect with peers and decision makers at every level of an organization. With over 35,000 members and more than 200 meetings and special events every year, TAG gives you a unique opportunity to quickly expand your network of personal and professional contacts.

Gain Invaluable Professional Recognition and Visibility

TAG members are eligible for dozens of award opportunities, including the Women of the Year in Technology Award, Top 40 Innovative Companies in Georgia, Excalibur Awards, Lifetime Achievement Award, and many more. Award winners also get coverage through our e-mail announcements (which go out to over 40,000 technology professionals), industry publications and press releases.

Profit from Unique Educational Opportunities

TAG members gain free or deeply discounted access to presentations on the hottest industry topics, and given by some of the most sought-after speakers in the state. You'll also get admission to our popular TAG Field Trips to some of the most advanced IT shops in the state, as well as various technology summits and forums. TAG members also receive deep discounts on educational training programs. Learn about new technologies, industry trends, critical business issues, and best practices.

Enhance Your Personal and Professional Development

Want to build your network even faster? Looking to further develop your leadership skills? TAG membership gives you numerous opportunities to do both. If you're looking to truly leverage your membership, you'll have the opportunity to serve on a TAG society board, gain exposure through participation in the TAG Ambassador program, or contribute your talents to the community through service in the TAG Education Collaborative.

And that's Just the Beginning!

Want to learn more about benefits of TAG membership?

Please feel free to reach out to our Membership Team:

Emily Cook, Senior Director of Premier Membership Retention 

ecook@tagonline.org | 404.526.6035

 

Cara T. Snow, Senior Director of Membership Sales 

cara@tagonline.org | 470.823.4305

 

Violeta Calderon, Director of Corporate Relations 

violeta@tagonline.org | 470.823.4304

 

Abigail Dillon, Director of Corporate Relations 

abigail@tagonline.org | 404.920.2005

 

Kristina Forbes, Director of Corporate Relations 

kforbes@tagonline.org | 404.920.2026

 

Shane Foster, Director of Corporate Relations 

shane@tagonline.org | 404.920.2012

 

Angelic Jno-Charles, Director of Membership & Business Development 

angelic@tagonline.org | 404.920.2002

 

Abby Kroll, Director of Corporate Relations 

abby@tagonline.org | 404.920.2028

 

Daniel Lentz, Director of Corporate Relations 

daniel@tagonline.org | 404.920.2003

 

Aysia Rivers, Director of Individual Membership

aysia@tagonline.org | 404.920.2010

TAG-Ed
Where Georgia Leads
HUB
TAGTV

TAG Titanium Sponsors

TAG Platinum Sponsors

TAG Gold Sponsors

Nebo Content Management System Tracking