TAG FinTech GA 2017 Speakers

Check Out Our Expert Speakers!


Tommy Marshall – FinTech Lead, North America, Accenture

Rik Parker - Managing Director, Global Security Strategy, Accenture

Daren Wedge – SVP Customer Value, ACI Worldwide

Lee Burrows – CEO, Banks Street Partners

Stephen Pair – Founder, President & CEO, BitPay

Lynne Laube – Founder, President & COO, Cardlytics

Chris Bucolo – Director of Market Strategy, ControlScan

Guy Harris – President, North America, Elavon

Jason Oxman – CEO, Electronic Transactions Association (ETA)

Ken Allen – SVP Fraud Strategy Marketing, Equifax

Sara Elinson – Principal, EY

Jim Allen – SVP, Global Head of SMB Solutions, First Data

Barry McCarthy – Chair, FinTech Atlanta Task Force; EVP & Head of Network & Security Solutions, First Data

Bob Legters - Chief Product Officer, FIS

Shirra Frost – Director, Product Marketing, Digital Banking Group, Fiserv

Whitney Stewart – SVP ePayments Product Management, Fiserv

Gus Coldebella – Former General Counsel, Department of Homeland Security & Principal, Fish & Richardson

Elizabeth McQuerry – Partner, Glenbrook Partners

George Kelley – COO & CFO, Gro Solutions

Nicole Ibbotson – TAG FinTech GA 2017 Co-Chair & SVP Legal, InComm 

Scott Meyerhoff – COO & CFO, InComm     

Greg Burch – VP Strategic Initiatives, Ingenico Group

Kathryn Petralia – Founder & COO, Kabbage      

Tom Bell – CEO, Merchant e-Solutions

Reese Porter - EVP & General Counsel, Merchant e-Solutions

Hala Moddelmog – President & CEO, Metro Atlanta Chamber

Andrew B. Morris – TAG FinTech GA 2017 Co-Chair & Chief Content Officer, Money20/20

Kathy Levin – Senior Director, ACH Network Rules, NACHA—The Electronic Payments Association

Dusty Lutz – VP Store & Checkout Transformation, NCR Corporation

Chris Millner – Principal, North Highland

Lara Hodgson – President & CEO, NOWaccount

Mike Morris - Partner, Porter Keadle Moore

Evan Sohn - VP Sales, North America Financial Services, Poynt

Jim Russell – Partner, PwC

Christopher M. Carr – Attorney General, State of Georgia

Joseph Ross – SVP Enterprise & Digital Payments, SunTrust Bank

Jikin Shah - SVP Information Technology Executive, Retail Bank & Call Centers, SunTrust Bank

Larry Williams – President & CEO, Technology Association of Georgia (TAG)

Georgina Nelson – Founder & CEO, TruRating

Sean Banks – TAG FinTech Chair & Partner, TTV Capital

Tracy Metzger - Chief Operating Officer, Vesta Corporation 

Michael Wasserfuhr – TAG FinTech ADVANCE Co-Chair & SVP Finance & CFO, Vesta Corporation     

Scott Mills – TAG FinTech ADVANCE Co-Chair & President, William Mills Agency               


Where Georgia Leads

TAG Titanium Sponsors

TAG Platinum Sponsors

TAG Gold Sponsors

Nebo Content Management System Tracking