Contact TAG

Get Assistance

Our Office

 
Our Office

Technology Association of Georgia, Inc.

75 Fifth Street NW, Suite 625 | Atlanta, GA 30308

Tel: 404-817-3333 | Fax: 404-817-6677

Contact the TAG Staff

To contact a Staff Member, click on their email address below to send them a message. Staff are listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Abby Kroll

Director of Corporate Relations

abby@tagonline.org | 404.920.2028

Abigail Dillon

Director of Corporate Relations

abigail@tagonline.org | 404.920.2005

Angelic Jno-Charles

Director of Membership & Business Development

angelic@tagonline.org | 404.920.2002

Aysia Rivers

Director of Individual Membership

aysia@tagonline.org | 404.920.2010

Barbara Martin

Senior Director of Communication Services/Projects

barbara@tagonline.org | 404.920.2006

Cara Turano Snow

Chief Development Officer

cara@tagonline.org | 470.823.4305

Casey Herrington

Program Director for TAG Savannah

casey@tagonline.org | 912.480.4581

Crystal Bradshaw

Senior Director of Corporate Events

crystal@tagonline.org | 404.920.2024

Daniel Lentz

Director of Corporate Relations

daniel@tagonline.org | 404.920.2003

Derek Howard

Senior Director of Industry Insights & Digital Operations

derek@tagonline.org | 404.920.2009

Heather Maxfield

Vice President of Government Affairs and Statewide Economic Development

heather@tagonline.org | 404.920.2022

Jillian Heaton

Internship Program Director, TAG Education Collaborative

jillian@tagonline.org | 404.920.2014

Joseph Santoro

Director of External Affairs

joseph@tagonline.org | 404.526.6049

Katie Dion

Senior Director of Programs and Partnerships, TAG Education Collaborative

kdion@tagonline.org | 404.920.2017

Kimberly Steele

Associate Director for Quantum Growth and Government Affairs

kimberly@tagonline.org | 470.823.4303

Kristina Forbes

Director of Corporate Relations

kforbes@tagonline.org | 404.920.2026

Kristina Smith

Director of Pipeline Projects, TAG Education Collaborative

kristina@tagonline.org | 404.920.2037

Kyle Ross

Senior Director of Sponsorship Relations

kyle@tagonline.org | 404.920.2004

Larry Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer

lwilliams@tagonline.org | 470.823.3546

Mary Hutson

Director of Programs and Operations

mary@tagonline.org | 404.920.2021

Mary Kay Boler

Director, Development, TAG Education Collaborative

MKBoler@tagonline.org | 470.823.4306

Mia Jones-Walker

Creative Services Associate-Digital/Social Media

mia@tagonline.org | 404.526.6036

Michael Bosarge

Vice President of Finance and Internal Operations

michael@tagonline.org | 404.920.2025

Michael Robertson

Executive Director, TAG Education Collaborative

mrobertson@tagonline.org | 404.920.2038

Shane Foster

Director of Corporate Relations

shane@tagonline.org | 404.920.2012

Sherita Martin

Director of Internal Operations and Event Support

sherita@tagonline.org | 404.526.6031

Tiffany Stewart

Director of Corporate Events

TiffanyS@tagonline.org | 404.920.2011

Tony Cooper

Vice President of Strategic Communications & Technology Evangelist

tony@tagonline.org | 404.920.2008

TAG Titanium Sponsors

TAG Platinum Sponsors

TAG Gold Sponsors

Nebo Content Management System Tracking