Contact TAG

Get Assistance

Our Office

 
Our Office

Technology Association of Georgia, Inc.

75 Fifth Street NW, Suite 625 | Atlanta, GA 30308

Tel: 404-817-3333 | Fax: 404-817-6677

Contact the TAG Staff

To contact a Staff Member, click on their email address below to send them a message. Staff are listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Abby Sundell

Director of Corporate Relations

abby@tagonline.org | 404.920.2028

Abigail Murphy

Director of Corporate Relations

abigail@tagonline.org | 404.920.2005

Angelic Jno-Charles

Director of Membership & Business Development

angelic@tagonline.org | 404.920.2002

Aysia Rivers

Director of Individual Membership

aysia@tagonline.org | 404.920.2010

Barbara Martin

Senior Director of Communication Services/Projects

barbara@tagonline.org | 404.920.2006

Breanna Lawrence

Director of Corporate Events

breanna@tagonline.org | 404.920.2021

Cara Turano Snow

Chief Development Officer

cara@tagonline.org | 470.823.4305

Casey Herrington

Program Director for TAG Savannah

casey@tagonline.org | 912.480.4581

Daniel Lentz

Director of Corporate Relations

daniel@tagonline.org | 404.920.2003

Derek Howard

Senior Director of Industry Insights & Digital Operations

derek@tagonline.org | 404.920.2009

Heather Maxfield

Vice President of Government Affairs and Statewide Economic Development

heather@tagonline.org | 404.920.2022

Joseph Santoro

Director of External Affairs

joseph@tagonline.org | 404.526.6049

Julie Bryant Fisher

Chief Experience Officer

julie@tagonline.org | 404.920.2023

Katie Dion

Senior Director of Programs and Partnerships, TAG Education Collaborative

kdion@tagonline.org | 404.920.2017

Katie Klein

Vice President of Executive Engagement

kklein@tagonline.org | 470.823.3546

Kellie Jackson

Associate Director of Accounting

kellie@tagonline.org | 404.526.6037

Kimberly Steele

Associate Director for Quantum Growth and Government Affairs

kimberly@tagonline.org | 470.823.4303

Kristina Forbes

Director of Corporate Relations

kforbes@tagonline.org | 404.920.2026

Kristina Smith

Director of Pipeline Projects, TAG Education Collaborative

kristina@tagonline.org | 404.920.2037

Kyle Ross

Senior Director of Sponsorship Relations

kyle@tagonline.org | 404.920.2004

Larry Williams

President and Chief Executive Officer

lwilliams@tagonline.org | 470.823.3546

Mary Kay Boler

Director, Development, TAG Education Collaborative

MKBoler@tagonline.org | 470.823.4306

Mia Jones-Walker

Creative Services Associate-Digital/Social Media

mia@tagonline.org | 404.526.6036

Natalie Asanti

Vice President of Finance

natalie@tagonline.org | 404.920.2025

Patrick Moton

Director of Corporate Development

patrick@tagonline.org | 404.920.2012

Sherita Martin

Director of Internal Operations and Event Support

sherita@tagonline.org | 404.526.6031

Stefanie Slay

Internship Program Director, TAG Education Collaborative

stefanie@tagonline.org | 404.920.2016

Tiffany Stewart

Director of Corporate Events

TiffanyS@tagonline.org | 404.920.2011

Tony Cooper

Vice President of Strategic Communications & Technology Evangelist

tony@tagonline.org | 404.920.2008

TAG Titanium Sponsors

TAG Platinum Sponsors

TAG Gold Sponsors

Nebo Content Management System Tracking